•  

     

    DATES

    (All class sessions are hosted at Mt. Olive Innovation & Technology High School)

     

     

    PRESENTERS

     

    Session 1 Classes

     

    • Monday, February 4, 2019 from 5 pm - 8pm (Pre-Assessment/Raffle)

              Topic: How to Improve & Maintain Good Credit

    • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

              Topic: Estate Planning for Families with Minor Children

    • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

              Topic: Retirement Basics

    • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

              Topic: Road to Home Ownership

    • Monday, February 25, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

              Topic: Financial Goal Setting

    • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 from 5 pm – 8 pm (Post-Assessment)

              Topic: Fear of the Unknown- Internet Security

    Receive Certificate & Grand Prize Raffle Ticket / Raffle

    What you receive for attending?

    • Receive a FREE t-shirt.
    • Dinner is served and a raffle is held at every class session.
    • Receive a "special ticket" at each session to be entered into the Grand Prize Raffle
    • You also receive a WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE because Knowledge is Power! 

     

    Foothill Federal Credit Union

     

    Everyone receives a FREE T-shirt and ticket for the Raffle

     

     

    Session 2 Classes

    • Monday, March 4, 2019 from 5 pm - 8pm (Pre-Assessment/Raffle)

           Topic: ChapCare Services

    • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Health Coverage

    • Monday, March 11, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Preventive Care

    • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

            Topic: Healthy Living

    • Monday, March 18, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Chronic Disease

    • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 from 5 pm – 8 pm (Post-Assessment/Raffle)

           Topic: Stress Management

          Receive Certificate & Grand Prize Raffle Ticket / Raffle

    What you receive for attending?

    • Receive a FREE t-shirt.
    • Dinner is served and a raffle is held at every class session.
    • Receive a "special ticket" at each session to be entered into the Grand Prize Raffle
    • You also receive a WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE because Knowledge is Power! 

     

     

    ChapCare

     

    Everyone receives a FREE T-shirt and ticket for the Raffle

     

     

     

    Session 3 Classes

    • Monday, April 1, 2019 from 5 pm - 8pm (Pre-Assessment/Raffle)

           Topic:

    • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

            Topic:

    • Monday, April 8, 2019 from 5 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

            Topic: What is Mental Health?

    • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

            Topic: What can parents do about SI? 

    • Monday, April 15, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Stress Management: Self-Care and Mindfulness

    • Thursday, April 18, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Using Five Love Languages to Strengthen Family           Relationships

    • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Coping with Trauma

    • Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 5 pm – 8 pm (Post Assessment/Raffle)

           Topic: The Power of Resiliency

    What you receive for attending?

    • Receive a FREE t-shirt.
    • Dinner is served and a raffle is held at every class session.
    • Receive a "special ticket" at each session to be entered into the Grand Prize Raffle
    • You also receive a WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE because Knowledge is Power! 

     

    D’Veal Family & Youth Services

     

    Everyone receives a FREE T-shirt and ticket for the Raffle

     

     

    Session 4 Classes

    • Monday, April 29, 2019 from 5 pm – 8 pm (Pre- Assessment/Raffle)

           Topic: ChapCare Services

    • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Health Coverage

    • Monday, May 6, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Preventive Care

    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Health Living

    • Monday, May 13, 2019 from 6 pm – 8 pm (Raffle)

           Topic: Chronic Disease

    • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 5 pm – 8 pm (Post-Assessment/Raffle)

           Topic: Stress Management

    What you receive for attending?

    • Receive a FREE t-shirt.
    • Dinner is served and a raffle is held at every class session.
    • Receive a "special ticket" at each session to be entered into the Grand Prize Raffle
    • You also receive a WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE because Knowledge is Power! 

    ChapCare 

    Everyone receives a FREE T-shirt and ticket for the Raffle

     

    Grand Prize Raffle & Dinner

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 6 pm – 7 pm

     

     

    Kevin Morris