District Directory of Schools

ANDRES DUARTE ACADEMY
 
1433 Crestfield Drive
Duarte, California 91010 
(626) 599-5100 phone
(626) 599-5184 fax  
http://www.AndresDuarteElementary.org
 
Principal: Joilyn Campitiello
jcampitiello@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5101 phone
 
Office Manager: Luz Sanchez
lsanchez@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5102 phone

 
BEARDSLEE ACADEMY

1212 Kellwil Way
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5200 phone
(626) 599-5284 fax
http://www.BeardsleeElementary.org
 
Principal: Jennifer Romero
jromero@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5201 phone

Office Manager: Leticia Tapia
ltapia@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5202 phone

CALIFORNIA SCHOOL OF THE ARTS-San Gabriel Valley (CSArts-SGV)

1401 Highland Drive
Duarte, California 91010
(657) 321-4000 phone
communications@sgv.csarts.net
 
Principal: William Wallace
 
Dean of Arts Conservatories: Abbe Levine
 

CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER (Duarte Preschool)

1433 Crestfield Drive
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5120 phone
(626) 599-5174 fax
 
Coordinator: Sofia Valdez
(626) 599-5121 phone

 
DUARTE HIGH SCHOOL

1565 East Central Avenue
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5700 phone
(626) 599-5784 fax
http://www.DHSFalcons.org
 
Principal: Dr. Mark Sims
msims@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5701 phone
 
Associate Principal: Luis Haro
lharo@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5712 phone
 

 
MAXWELL ACADEMY

733 Euclid Avenue
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5302 phone
(626) 599-5384 fax
http://www.MaxwellElementary.org
 
Principal: Kelly Buckley
kbuckley@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5301 phone
 
Office Manager: Alexandra Sanchez
asanchez@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5302 phone

 
MOUNT OLIVE INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY HIGH SCHOOL

1400 Mt. Olive Drive
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5900 phone
(626) 599-5984 fax 
http://www.MountOliveInnovation.org
 
Principal: Kevin Morris
kmorris@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5901 phone

Office Manager: Susan Huthmacher
shuthmacher@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5902 phone
 

 
NORTHVIEW INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

1401 Highland Avenue
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5600 phone
(626) 599-5684 fax 
 
Principal: Dr. Mark Newell
mnewell@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5601 phone 
 
Office Manager: Allison Escobar
aescobar@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5602 phone

 
ROYAL OAKS STEAM ACADEMY

2499 Royal Oaks Drive
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5400 phone
(626) 599-5484 fax
http://www.RoyalOaksElementary.org
 
Principal: Janice Kolodinski
jkolodinski@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5401 phone
 
Office Manager: Delia Moss
dmoss@duarteusd.org 
(626) 599-5402 phone

 
VALLEY VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

237 Melcanyon Road
Duarte, California 91010
(626) 599-5500 phone
(626) 599-5584 fax 
http://www.ValleyViewElementarySchool.org
 
Principal: Margaret Rasmussen
mrasmussen@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5501 phone
 
Office Manager: Zoe Chapjian
zchapjian@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5502 phone

CLOSE